Donate Wishlist

Staff & Board

Our Staff

Our strong leadership team has experience in community relations, financial management, and shelter management. The case management team is educated & experienced in social work as well as other human service fields.

Terri Refsguard – Executive Director

Terrir@newcommunityshelter.org

Tina Anderson – Director of Finance

Tinaa@newcommunityshelter.org

Kris Olson – Director of Development

Kriso@newcommunityshelter.org

Tami Frea – Program Director

Tamif@newcommunityshelter.org

Abby Brezinski – Director of Facility & Resident Care

Abbyb@newcommunityshelter.org

Mercedes Hernandez – Community Meal Coordinator

MercedesH@newcommunityshelter.org

Our Emeritus Board

Dennis Allard
Paul Greene
Dan Gulling
Scott King
Tom Krautkramer
Tom Lutsey
Sue Olmsted
Sheri Prosser
Paul Schierl

Our 2012 Board of Directors

Tom Olejniczak

President Liebmann, Conway, Olejniczak & Jerry S.C.

Tom Andreoli

Vice President Schreiber Foods

Eric Siudzinski

Treasurer Nicolet National Bank

Judy Pieschek

Secretary

Frank Abnet

Festival Foods

Chief Jim Arts

Green Bay Police Department

Sue Boettcher

Levy Restaurants at Lambeau Field

Pat Dickenshied

Dickenshied Cravillion Insurance

Cathy Dworak

Green Bay Packers

Curt Grimm

JBS

Tom Hinz

Alan Jamir

Camera Corner

Keith Pamperin

Terri Refsguard

New Community Shelter

Father Bob Rhyner

Barbara Rueckl

Triangle Distributing

Kevin Tenpas

Heartland Business Bank

Jean VandenLangenberg

Schneider National

Dan Young

Schenck, SC

Gary Ziegelbauer

Triangle Distributing